Click here for a FREE Tax Consultation

and/or IRS Check-Up

Or Contact Us through Phone, Email or Fax.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toll-Free: (866) 573-3755              Email: rpeart@ctctax.com                     Fax: 303-573-3766

Local: (303) 573-3755

 

                    We are available 24 hours a day by email or from 9:00am to 5:00pm Mountain Time by telephone.

        11:00am-7:00pm (Eastern)                        10:00am-6:00pm (Central)          8:00am-4:00pm (Pacific)

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


Colonial Tax Consultants, Inc.
425 S Cherry Street
Suite 430
Denver, CO 80246

Our FREE IRS Tax Consultations are Available to Anyone Having IRS-Related Tax Issues!

Every Tax Consultation includes the following services:

  • FREE Confidential IRS check-up! We will review your IRS account in a confidential manner to confirm all issues on account and make sure nothing is being missed that needs to be contained within the resolution of your pending tax issues. 

  • FULL written analysis including breakdown of all balances owed, status in collections, and missing returns that need to be filed, and confirmation of collection statute expiration date (CSED) for each liability.

  • NO RISK and NO OBLIGATION simply because we take the time to full evaluate you issues and confirm steps that can be taken to resolve your particular set of tax troubles.

By utilizing these free services you will, in the very least, know what resolutions are available and which is most applicable to your particular situation.

Request a Free IRS

Tax Consultation

(100% Confidential)

For Immediate Assistance, Call 
(866) 573-3755
Expect a Real Consultation...
NOT a High Pressure Sales Pitch!

Ask Questions or tell Rick what's going on via email rpeart@ctctax.com

Get Same-Day Response

© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com

All  Tax Relief Consultations are 100% Free and include IRS Check-Up to Confirm All Issues On Account and Status in Collections 

Colonial Tax Consultants, LLC

425 S Cherry St, Suite 430

Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: (303) 573-3755